About Us

The Trustees of the Foundation are as follows:

  • Mr Christopher D Brown (Chair)
  • Mr Roger Sandall
  • Mrs Tracey C Hughes
  • Dr. Julia Leach
  • Reverend Philip Butcher
  • Mr Francis Whymark
  • Mr Roy Hughes
  • Mr David Nobbs
  • Reverend Andrew Parsons
  • Timothy G Lawes

The Clerk to the Trustees is:

Nicholas F Saffell
Brown & Co, The Atrium, St Georges Street, Norwich, NR3 1AB
Telephone number: 01603 629 871
Email c/o: peterharbordnormans@gmail.com